VSC CRISIS MANAGEMENT TEAMS Revised February 2021

Purpose:

Crisis management teams are established to respond immediately and comprehensively to crises that have the potential to significantly harm VSC institutions, employees or students. Teams will establish processes to identify, contain, limit, and remediate incidents with the overall goal of reducing a broad range of risks, including hazard risks, operational risks, financial risks, strategic risks, compliance risks and reputation risks. Some types of risk will have specific incident response policies (e.g., see VSC Data Security Incident Response Policy).

Teams:

<u>Vermont State Colleges</u> Sophie Zdatny, Chancellor Sharron Scott, Chief Financial & Operating Officer Yasmine Ziesler, Chief Academic Officer Patty Turley, General Counsel Katherine Levasseur, Director of External and Government Affairs Katrina Meigs, System Director of Human Resources & Benefits Administration Doug Eastman, Director of Information Systems

<u>Castleton University</u> Dennis Proulx, Dean of Students (Chair) Keith Molinari, Public Safety Martha Coulter, Wellness Center Director Laura Jakubowski, Chief Budget Officer Janet Hazelton, Director of Human Resources Chuck Lavoie, Facilities Director Gayle Malinowski, Chief Technology Officer Kathy Kozlik, Academic Dean Lori Phillips, Director of Conferences and Events Mike Robilotto, Director of Residence James Lambert, Communications Director Josh Rose, General Manager Castleton Lodge at Killington Jonathan Spiro, Interim President (*ex officio*)

<u>Community College of Vermont</u> Joyce Judy, President Andy Pallito, Dean of Administration Tapp Barnhill, Dean of Academic Center Administration Linda Lawrence, Assistant Director of Operations Northern Vermont University Thom Anderson, Associate Dean of Academic Programs Kathy Armstrong, Director of Human Resources Nolan Atkins, Provost Elaine Collins, President Jonathan Davis, Dean of Students Tom Fondakowski, Sodexo General Manager Michael Fox, Dean of Enrollment & Marketing Leah Hollenberger, University Development & External Relations Officer Brian Michaud, Director of Public Safety (NVU-Lyndon Campus) Darcie Miles. Executive Assistant to the President James Nichols, Head Athletic Trainer Michael Palagonia, Director of Public Safety (NVU-Johnson Campus) Sylvia Plumb, Director of Marketing & Communications Erin Rossetti, Director of Student Life Jason Ryan, Interim Chief Technology Officer Michael Stevens, Director of Facilities Toby Stewart, Dean of Administration Jamey Ventura, Associate Dean of Athletics Michele Whitmore, Associate Dean of Students

<u>Vermont Tech</u> Emile Fredette, Director of Public Safety Jason Enser, Dean of Student Affairs Ana Gaillat, Academic Dean Jean-Marie Clark, Dean of the Williston Campus Patricia Moulton, President Kellie Campbell, Chief Technology Officer Ted Manazir, Director of Facilities and Chemical Hygiene Officer Littleton Tyler, Dean of Administration